客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  贛州錦江國際酒店 (Jinjiang International Hotel Ganzhou)位于章貢區金東北路,臨近楊梅渡公園,驅車去機場、火車站、黃金開發區都很便捷。
  這是一家西班牙皇室風格酒店,步入大堂能感受到濃濃的歐式貴族風。客房帶有陽臺,可遠眺碧綠清澈的贛江或一覽花團錦簇的園林。柔軟的大床讓你一夜酣眠,帶著小朋友入住的話,還有牛奶、水果。
  入住在此,吃過豐富美味的早餐,可以陪伴孩子去花園里散步消食,院內的亭臺樓閣和蜿蜒的小路很有味道。也可以去兒童樂園、室內泳池度過愉快的親子時光。
  這里有雍容華貴的大型多功能廳、宴會廳和中、西餐廳。會議室、貴賓會見廳、演講影視廳和記者新聞發布廳里配設了先進的視聽設備。
  結束了一天的行程后,不妨去酒吧、茶吧、KTV、按摩室放松身心,或去健身房、彈子房、乒乓球室、網球場揮灑汗水。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinjiang International Hotel Ganzhou is located on Jinbeidong Road in Zhanggong District, near Yangmeidu Park. It is convenient to drive to the airport, railway station, and gold development zone.

This is a Spanish royal style hotel, you can feel the strong European aristocratic style when you step into the lobby. The rooms have balconies overlooking the turquoise and clear Ganjiang River or the magnificent gardens. The soft big bed will let you sleep all night. If you bring your children, there will be milk and fruit.

Stayed here, had a rich and delicious breakfast, you can accompany your child to take a walk in the garden to eat, the pavilions and winding roads in the courtyard are very delicious. You can also have fun in the children's playground and indoor pool.

There are large-scale multifunctional halls, banquet halls, and Chinese and Western restaurants here. The conference room, VIP meeting room, lecture hall, film and television room and journalist press room are equipped with advanced audiovisual equipment.

After a day of travel, relax in the bar, tea bar, KTV, massage room, or sweat in the gym, billiard room, table tennis room, or tennis court.